Type to search

In Secret Soundtrack List


In Secret Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list and the songs playing in the trailers for the 2014 crime movie, In Secret.
Film’s original score composed by Gabriel Yared
Score album tracklist:

1. Vernon
2. Arrival in Paris
3. The Shop
4. You Could Leave Me
5. Don’t Make a Sound
6. Do I Own You
7. On the River
8. Remorse
9. I See Him Sometimes
10. Nightmare
11. Madame’s Despair
12. They’re Watching Us
13. Wedding Night
14. Keep Quiet
15. Madame Writing
16. Requiem
17. Suicide

In Secret Soundtrack (Score) release date: February 21, 2014
In Secret Movie release date: February 21, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Steven Gutheinz – Risk

Watch the trailer for In Secret


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.