Type to search

I’ll Follow You Down Soundtrack List


I’ll Follow You Down Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

I will follow you down movie

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 sci-fi film, I’ll Follow You Down.

Film’s original score composed by Andrew Lockington
1. Chess
2. Tree Whispers
3. Back of the Drawer
4. Princeton
5. Dreams of Absence
6. Parallel Universes
7. How We Met
8. Night Whispers
9. Death and Sunlight
10. False Hope
11. Timeline
12. To Meet Einstein
13. I’ll Stop
14. Earthquakes
15. Time Traveller
16. Safeguards
17. Home Early

I’ll Follow You Down movie release date: 28 July 2013
I’ll Follow You Down soundtrack release date: August 5, 2014


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.