Type to search

I’ll Be Gone In The Dark – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

I'll Be Gone In The Dark is a documentary, crime TV series from HBO. Season 1 which premiered on the 28th of June 2020 is packed with tracks from music artists like Leonard Cohen and New Order. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the Season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Murder Habit - 28th June 2020

  • Avalanche - Leonard Cohen

  • Ceremony - New Order


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 28th of June 2020

Network HBO

Genre Documentary, Crime

Composer Philip Sheppard

Number of Episodes 6

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.