Type to search

How To Get Away With Murder – Season 6 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 6 of How To Get Away With Murder, the crime, drama, mystery TV series from ABC premiered on the 26th of September 2019. The new season features a collection of tracks from artists like Gazelle Twin, Primer, and Zola Jesus. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Say Goodbye - 26th September

  • The Reckoning (feat. Matthew Perryman Jones) - UNSECRET

  • I Am Shell I Am Bone - Gazelle Twin

  • Vacant - Zola Jesus

  • The Firmament - Primer

Episode 2 - Vivian's Here - 3rd October

  • Bury the Shadows - Ryan Kinder

  • Hold Your Breath - Astyria

Episode 3 - Do You Think I'm a Bad Man? - 10th October

Episode 4 - I Hate the World - 17th October

  • Total Eclipse of the Heart - Bonnie Tyler

  • Running Out of Time - Sun Heat

Episode 5 - We're All Gonna Die - 24th October

Episode 6 - Family Sucks - 31st October

  • Glass - Blood Cultures

  • Tap Tap - Vanilla Hype

  • Horizon - Snow Ghosts

Episode 7 - I'm the Murderer - 7th November

  • Hiding - Vök

  • Heartbeat - Mansionair

  • About Her. Again. - Son Little

Episode 8 - I Want to Be Free - 14th November

Episode 9 - Are You the Mole? - 21st November

  • The Host of Seraphim - Dead Can Dance

  • Dark Matter - Les Friction


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 6 Premiered 26th of September 2019

Network ABC

Genres Crime, Drama, Mystery

Score Composer Photek

Number of Episodes 15

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.