Type to search

How the Sky Will Melt Soundtrack List


How the Sky Will Melt Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, animation movie Score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 animation movie, How the Sky Will Melt.
Film’s original score composed by Matthew Wade
Score album tracklist:

1. A Desert Not Deep Enough
2. Was This Familiar
3. Bird Show: TV Spot 1 (Jacob Kinch)
4. Hours of the Night
5. The Eulogy
6. The Presence
7. Magic Winks: TV Spot 2 (Jeff Dombkowski)
8. Orinje: TV Spot 3 (Jacob Kinch & Jeff Dombkowski)
9. Mirror (Or Falling)
10. I Imagine Many Things
11. Today, Unlike the Others
12. A
13. Break the Colors
14. I Don’t Think Cake Hurts Babies
15. Things to Come
16. It Happens Through the Glass
17. Father and Daughter
18. Don’t Cry for Her

How the Sky Will Melt Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 10, 2015
How the Sky Will Melt Movie release date: May, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.