Type to search


Hoovey Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 drama movie, Hoovey.
Film’s original score composed by John Coda
Score album tracklist:

1. Main Title: Hoovey Theme
2. He’s Back
3. We
4. Wait and See
5. The Town of Normal
6. Hoovey’s Collapse
7. The Operation
8. Now Is All I’ve Got
9. Something to Believe In
10. Annie’s Letter
11. I Can See
12. I Am There
13. My Dream
14. Tip Off
15. Fasten Your Seatbelts
16. We’re a Team
17. Believing Makes It Possible
18. Faith Makes It Real

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. We All Shine on – Greg O’Connor & Michael Lloyd
2. That’s How Dreams are Made – Greg O’Connor & Michael Lloyd
3. MVP – Greg O’Connor & Michael Lloyd
4. That’s How Dreams Are Made – Gemini Twins
5. MVP – Lil Larry
6. We All Shine On – Gemini Twins
7. I Am There – Sean McNamara
8. That’s How Dreams Are Made – Gemini Twins
9. We All Shine On – Greg O’Connor & Michael Lloyd

Hoovey Soundtrack (Score) release date: January 31, 2015
Hoovey Movie release date: January 31, 2015

Trailer songs (full tracks)
I Am There – John Coda

Watch the trailer for Hoovey



  1. SONYA JACOWAY December 3, 2018

    Please let me know the name of the song right after his father tells him he can’t play basketball anymore and he goes to his room.

  2. Andrea February 25, 2017

    Good day, please let me know what the name of the song and artist is in the scene just after his mother reads the letter to him. 00:32:22

    1. soundtrackmania February 25, 2017

      a song not included in the soundtrack. Believe – Eric Horton & Torie Harris

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.