Type to search


Home Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the animation and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 animation movie, Home, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie
Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Towards The Sun – Rihanna
2. Run To Me – Coffee
3. Cannonball – Kiesza
4. As Real As You And Me – Rihanna
5. Red Balloon – Charli XCX
6. Dancing In The Dark – Rihanna
7. Drop That – Jacob Plant
8. Feel The Light – Jennifer Lopez

Listen to the full songs from the Home soundtrack

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Don’t Fear The Reaper – Blue Öyster Cult
2. Larry Boy Theme Song – Nicole Mullen
3. Peaceful Holiday – James Clark
4. Boov Death Song – Jim Parsons
5. Deck The Halls – The Platters
6. Slushious – Stargate and BAlkan Beat Box
7. Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna
8. Drop That – Rihanna

Original music composed by Lorne Balfe & Stargate
Score album tracklist:

1. Symphony In Oh
2. Gratuity’s Apartment
3. Saying The Sorry
4. Two Fugitives
5. Come Into The Out Now
6. Smek Down
7. Patched-In
8. Moving Day
9. Sad-Mad
10. Running Towards Danger
11. Knock-Knock
12. Returning The Shusher
13. Frolicking In Paris

Listen to the full songs from the Home score

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Nathan Hofheins – Liberation March (Official trailer)
The Hives – Hate To Say I Told You So (Official trailer)
Charli XCX – Red Balloon
Sean Paul – Get Busy (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for Home

Home Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 24, 2015
Home Movie release date: March 27, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.