Type to search

He Named Me Malala Soundtrack List


He Named Me Malala Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 documentary movie, He Named Me Malala.
Film’s original score composed by Thomas Newman
Score album tracklist:

1. A Pashtun Story
2. I Am Malala
3. Which Camera Now?
4. July 12
5. Ideology
6. Headmaster
7. Old Life New Life
8. Bonfires
9. Cat Burglar
10. School v. Celebrity
11. Courtship
12. Birmingham
13. Radio Mullah
14. A Fiery Speaker
15. Night
16. Candies for Books
17. No More There
18. Peace Prize
19. Refugees
20. The Women
21. Risk
22. Speak What Is in Your Soul
23. Grievous Injury
24. 66 Million Girls
25. The Same Malala
26. Who Really I Am

Listen to some of the full songs from the He Named Me Malala score in a playlist

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Happiness – Form IV Class of Kisaruni Secondary School 2014
2. I Am Many – Alicia Keys and Thomas Newman

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Lifted – Dos Brains (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for He Named Me Malala

He Named Me Malala Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 25, 2015
He Named Me Malala Movie release date: October 2, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.