Type to search

Heaven Is For Real Soundtrack List


Heaven Is For Real Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 drama movie, Heaven Is For Real, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Lifesong – Casting Crowns
2. Where I Belong – Building 429
3. Born Again – Third Day
4. Healing Begins – Tenth Avenue North
5. Heaven In Me – Darlene Zschech
6. Lord, I Need You – Matt Maher
7. SEE You in a Little While – Steven Curtis Chapman
8. It Is Well (Oh My Soul) – Brandon Heath
9. Never Once – One Sonic Society
10. Heaven – Read You and Me feat. Colton Burpo

Original music composed by Nick Glennie-Smith
Score album tracklist:

1. Lord’s Prayer / Driving
2. Carpet Jacob
3. I’m Here To Pray For You
4. Baseball On High
5. Collapse
6. Passing Stones
7. Butterfly Pavilion
8. Emergency
9. Prayer
10. I See Saw You
11. Jesus Has a Horse
12. Heaven
13. Laugh Like That
14. Wondering About Your Faith
15. He Has Markers
16. Playground Dustup
17. Angels In the Yard
18. Not Imaginary
19. Children’s Ward
20. You Saw Pop?
21. Jacob Rawling
22. Did My Son Go to Heaven?
23. I Have Two Sisters
24. If Heaven Is For Real
25. Jacob Appears
26. That’s Him
27. You Are Home (Film Version)
28. You Are Home (Ruby Version)
29. You Are Home (Bonus Track) – Cynthia Clawson

Listen to the full songs from the score of the Heaven Is For Real movie

Additional soundtrack list:
Music by various artists

1. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing – Robert Robinson and John Wyeth
2. Jesus Loves The Little Children – Clare Herbert Woolston and George F. Root
3. My Jesus I Love Thee – William Ralph Featherston and Adoniram Gordon
4. Amazing Grace – John Newton
5. This Little Light Of Mine (Traditional)
6. We Will Rock You – Joss Glennie-Smith and Seth Glennie-Smith
7. You Are Home – Randall Wallace and Nick Glennie-Smith
8. Taps (Traditional)
9. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing – Matt Boswell
10. Compass – Rascal Flatts

Heaven Is For Real Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 16, 2014
Heaven Is For Real Movie release date: April 16, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Compass – Rascal Flatts (Preview song, international trailer)
Watch the trailer for Heaven Is For Real



  1. D Hawkins March 21, 2021

    What is the name of the last song at the end of the movie Heaven Is For Real and who sings it? Please somebody help me with this information. Thanks you very much. D Hawkins.

    1. Cindi January 15, 2022

      Compass by rascal flatts

  2. Marysue Davis July 17, 2020

    Looking for the lyrics to read. For personal use not for public

  3. Cindy May 25, 2019

    Who sang the portion of the song “Sanctuary”? I am trying to find this rendition and I don’t know the name of the female artist.
    Thank you.

  4. Rosa June 13, 2018

    What’s the name of the song the wife is singing at the last church scene?

  5. James September 5, 2014

    Is the Original Score For Heaven Is For Real available on Compact Disc?

    1. soundtrackmania November 17, 2014

      it is available on iTunes. We have the player for it, but not sure if you can find it on CD. However, the soundtrack is available on CD

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.