Type to search


The soundtrack to Hacksaw Ridge, a 2016 Movie, tracklist, listen to 2 full soundtrack songs, play 16 sample & full OST music with 2 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs used in the movie. Read scene descriptions when the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie. Listen to full songs (where available).

1. We’re Gonna Have To Slap The Dirty Little Jap – B. Miller (not the movie version)

2. To God be the Glory (Traditional) – Fanny Crosby (not the movie version)

Hacksaw Ridge official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: November 4, 2016
Label: Varese Sarabande

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams

1. Okinawa Battlefield

2. I Could Have Killed Him

3. A Calling

4. Pretty Corny

5. Climbing For A Kiss

6. Throw Hell At Him

7. Sleep

8. Dorothy Pleads

9. Hacksaw Ridge

10. Japanese Retake The Ridge

11. I Can’t Hear You

12. One Man At A Time

13. Rescue Continues

14. A Miraculous Return

15. Praying

16. Historical Footage

Listen to the full score songs from Hacksaw Ridge in a playlist

Hacksaw Ridge Film information
Genre: Biography, Drama, Romance
Release date (wide): 4 November 2016
Runtime: 2h 11min

Watch the trailer for Hacksaw Ridge


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.