Type to search


Grandma Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 comedy movie, Grandma.
Film’s original score composed by Joel P West
Score album tracklist:

1. Endings – Joel P West
2. Being Maudlin – Joel P West
3. Lights Out (Instrumental) – The Tree Ring
4. Cam – Joel P West
5. Misanthropic – Joel P West
6. Apes – Joel P West
7. Pit Stop – Joel P West
8. The Ogre – Joel P West
9. Second Thoughts – Joel P West
10. Kids – Joel P West
11. River Mouths (Instrumental) – The Tree Ring
12. You Made Me Laugh – Joel P West
13. Bella – Angus and Julia Stone
14. Lights Out (Vocal) – The Tree Ring
15. The Banks – Flood Coats

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Oil Boom – One-Time Used-To-Be (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for Grandma

Grandma Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 21, 2015
Grandma Movie release date: August 21, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.