Type to search

Grace Unplugged Soundtrack List


Grace Unplugged Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Grace Unplugged

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 drama, Grace Unplugged.

1. All I’ve Ever Needed – AJ Michalka
2. Desert Song – AJ Michalka
3. You Never Let Go – AJ Michalka
4. Misunderstood – AJ Michalka
5. Holding On – Jamie Grace
6. Our God – Chris Tomlin
7. Steal My Show – TobyMac
8. In and Out of Time – Colton Dixon
9. The Void – Nine Lashes
10. The Space Between Us – Shawn McDonald
11. Welcome to Daylight – Luminate
12. Amazing Grace – Josh Wilson

Grace Unplugged Release date: 4 October 2013 (USA)

Listen to the Grace Unplugged soundtrack here.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.