Type to search


Soundtrack Info

Complete List of Songs

  • Jungle Fever - Chakachas

  • Multi Millionaire (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) - Lil Pump

  • Valentine - YK Osiris

  • The Case - T-Flex

  • Walking On Sunshine - Katrina & The Waves

  • Lakmé, Act 1 Flower Duet: "Dôme Épais le Jasmin" [Lakmé, Mallika] - Hei-Kyung Hong, Jennifer Larmore, Jesús López-Cobos & Munich Radio Orchestra

  • Run This Game - JF

  • Nightmare (feat. Pusha T & Barrington Levy) - Yellow Claw

  • No Time to Burn - The High Decibels

  • Nobody Speak (feat. Run The Jewels) - DJ Shadow

  • Race with the Devil - Judas Priest

  • Heat of the Moment - Asia

  • Oblivion - Grimes

  • I Want to Know What Love Is - Foreigner

  • Flash Burn - Twin Rains

  • Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe - Barry White

  • Go To Town - Doja Cat


Songs from the Trailers

  • We Are Young (feat. Janelle Monáe) - Fun.

  • No Ordinary Love - Sade

  • Nobody Speak (feat. Run the Jewels) - DJ Shadow

Soundtrack Details

Release Date 14th August 2019

Composer Lyle Workman

Music Supervisor Michelle Silverman


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.