Type to search

God Help the Girl Soundtrack List


God Help the Girl Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 musical movie, God Help the Girl.
Film’s original score composed by Stuart Murdoch
Score album tracklist:

1. I Suppose That Was A Prayer
2. Act of the Apostle
3. I Dumped You First
4. Pretty When the Wind Blows
5. I Know I Have to Eat
6. God Help the Girl
7. The Psychiatrist Is In
8. The God of Music
9. If You Could Speak
10. The Catwalk of the Dukes
11. Perfection As a Hipster
12. Fuck This Shit
13. Pretty Eve in the Tub
14. A Loving Kind of Boy
15. What Do You Want This Band to Sound Like
16. Come Monday Night
17. Collective Idiocy
18. I’m Not Rich
19. I’ll Have to Dance With Cassie
20. Stalinist Russia
21. Baby’s Just Waiting
22. Partick Whistle
23. Musician Please Take Heed
24. I Just Want Your Jeans
25. Invisible
26. The World’s Last Cassette
27. Down and Dusky Blonde
28. Dress Up In You

God Help the Girl Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 16, 2014
God Help the Girl Movie release date: September 5, 2014

Watch the trailer for God Help the Girl


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.