Type to search


Generation Iron Soundtrack List


Generation Iron Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Generation Iron

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 documentary, Generation Iron.

Original music composed by: Jeff Rona
1. Some Say Solardrive & Tc
2. Never Gonna Stop Feat. Quan By Mind The Gap & Quan
3. Generation Iron
4. Breakfast
5. Pumping Iron
6. Olympia
7. Branch
8. Tampa Comeptition
9. In The Pool
10. Losing Tampa
11. Kai’s So Different
12. Flex
13. Victor Goes Home
14. Do Anything
15. Phil Shoots Hoops
16. Venice Beach
17. Stress Relief
18. Overcome
19. Top Of The Hill
20. Walking The Strip
21. Pump It Up
22. Showing Their Stuff
23. Day One
24. Competitive
25. Top Ten
26. Back On Stage
27. Kai’s Plan B

You can listen to Generation Iron Soundtrack here

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1.Never Gonna Stop – Mind The Gap
2. Never Gonna Stop feat. Quan – Mind The Gap
3. Some Say – Solardrive & TC
4. In Da Gym – Grandmaster Melle Mel and Joey Mecca
5. Size – Grandmaster Melle Mel and Joey Mecca
6. Double Life – Sixth Gate
7. Unattached Human – Sixth Gate

Generation Iron movie release date: 20 September 2013 (USA)
Generation Iron soundtrack release date: October 8, 2013

Watch the trailer for Generation Iron



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.