Type to search

Freeheld Soundtrack List


Freeheld Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 biography movie, Freeheld.
Film’s original score composed by Hans Zimmer & Johnny Marr
Score album tracklist:

1. On The Case
2. Can I Have Your Number?
3. House Hunting
4. Can’t Leave Her
5. The Decision
6. Justice
7. Remembering

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Change Of Season – Lindon Puffin
2. Louisa – Lord Huron
3. I Was Happy – Kyle Mcneill
4. A Pallet – Oil Boom
5. You Wish – Hans Olson
6. Healer – Warm In The Wake
7. Look At The Mirror – Doug Bossi And Damien Starkey
8. In The Dark – Josh Ritter
9. Highland Mist – Duncan Pittock

Watch the trailer for Freeheld

Freeheld Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 25, 2015
Freeheld Movie release date: October 2, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.