Type to search

Freaky Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Freaky is a comedy, horror, thriller movie released in the United States on the 13th of November 2020. The movie will feature a collection of tracks from world-class music artists. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • OMM! - morgxn

  • Physical - Dua Lipa

  • I WITNESS - Austin Carey Fray, Christopher Larue Horton, Bruce Fingers and Billie Ray Fingers


  • DON'T TRUST ANYONE! (feat. MUNKY) - $uicideBoy$ & Travis Barker

  • HAPPY AS LARRY - Jim Blake

  • StickUp! - Kari Faux

  • Death of Me - PVRIS

  • Shalamaher - Darlyn Vlys

  • Trap Door - Yacht Money

  • Suck My Cherry - Haiku Hands

Official Soundtrack

Freaky (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Freaky (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

20 songs
13th Nov 2020

  • Freaky Prologue - Bear McCreary

  • The Killing Starts - Bear McCreary

  • Morning Millie - Bear McCreary

  • The Butcher and the Beaver - Bear McCreary

  • New Day New Bodies - Bear McCreary

  • Ice Cold - Bear McCreary

  • Kitchen Combat - Bear McCreary

  • La Dola Revelations - Bear McCreary

  • Shop Class - Bear McCreary

  • Char Car Chase - Bear McCreary

  • Easy to Talk To - Bear McCreary

  • Blacklight Maze - Bear McCreary

  • A Poetry Reading - Bear McCreary

  • The Plan - Bear McCreary

  • Backseat Butterflies - Bear McCreary

  • Knife Heist - Bear McCreary

  • Homecoming at the Old Mill - Bear McCreary

  • The Best Pain - Bear McCreary

  • A Fucking Piece - Bear McCreary

  • Freaky Credits - Bear McCreary


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 13th of November 2020

Genre Comedy, Horror, Thriller

Composer Bear McCreary

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.