Type to search


The soundtrack to Florence Foster Jenkins, a 2016 Movie, track list, listen to full soundtrack songs, play 28 OST music & 1 trailer song.

Florence Foster Jenkins official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: May 6, 2016
Label: Decca Records

Original music composed by Alexandre Desplat

1. Florence Foster Jenkins

2. When I Have Sung My Songs to You – London Metropolitan Orchestra and Meryl Streep and Terry Davies

3. Socialite

4. Bribing

5. Adele’s Laughing Song (From “Die Fledermaus”) – Meryl Streep and Simon Helberg

6. Florence and Whitey

7. Take It Easy – Fats Waller

8. The Bell Song (From “Lakmé”) – Aida Garifullina and London Metropolitan Orchestra and Terry Davies

9. The Bell Song (From “Lakmé”) – Meryl Streep and Simon Helberg

10. McMoon

11. Sing Madame Florence

12. Prelude In E Minor, Op.28, No.4 – Simon Helberg

13. Charlie’s Prelude – John Kirby & His Orchestra

14. Bedtime

15. For Toscaniniv

16. Queen Of The Night’s Aria (From “Die Zauberflöte”, K.620) – Meryl Streep and Simon Helberg

17. On Radio

18. Going To Kathleen’s

19. St. Clair’s Blues

20. The Post

21. Carnegie Hall

22. The Audience

23. After Reading

24. Like A Bird – Meryl Streep and Simon Helberg

25. I Think I Am Going To Read

26. For The Love Of Music

27. Wiegenlied, Op.49, No.4 – Anne Sofie von Otter and Bengt Forsberg

28. Valse Caressante – Meryl Streep and Simon Helberg

Listen to 23 of the full score songs from Florence Foster Jenkins in a playlist

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie. Listen to full songs.

1. Oh! Susanna – Carl Davis & Stefan Bednarczyk

2. Swan – Simon Helberg

3. Biassy – Leon Michener

4. It’s A Sin to Tell a Lie – David Mills

5. Take It Easy – Fats Waller

6. Ride of the Valkyries – Terry Davies

7. Hungarian Rhapsody No 2 – Jonathan Plowright

8. The Musical Snuff Box – Meryl Streep & Simon Helberg

9. Sing, Sing, Sing – Benny Goodman

10. Sarabande from Partita No. 2 for Solo Violin – Lucy van Dael

11. Lakme-Bell Song – Lily Pons

Florence Foster Jenkins Film information
Genre: Biography, Comedy, Drama
Release date (wide): 12 August 2016
Runtime: 1h 50min

Director: Stephen Frears

Stars: Meryl Streep, Hugh Grant, Simon Helberg

Watch the trailer for Florence Foster Jenkins


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.