Type to search

Flex Is Kings Soundtrack List


Flex Is Kings Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 documentary movie, Flex Is Kings.
Film’s original score composed by Tranimal
Score album tracklist:

1. Flex Is Kings
2. Ringmaster Island
3. Kareem Theem
4. Battlefest
5. Jay and Vanessa
6. King Havoc
7. The Family Flizzo
8. Jay Donn Gone Modd
9. King of the Streets
10. Element’s Main Eventt
11. Soup Rock
12. Snow in Flatbush
13. Bones Breaker
14. Reggies D.R.E.A.M.
15. Flizzy Bird Mouth
16. Fleximal (Credits)
17. Morning Nights
18. Stepz Right There
19. Storyboard P Forever
20. Sam I Am Style
21. Scream Theam
22. Tribe of Scorp

Listen to the full songs from the soundtrack of the Flex Is Kings movie.

Flex Is Kings Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 18, 2013
Flex Is Kings Movie release date: April 4, 2014 (USA)

Trailer songs (full tracks):
King of the Streets – Tranimal (Song playing in the official trailer, starting at 1:35)

Watch the trailer for Flex Is Kings



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.