Type to search

Fleabag – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The second season of Fleabag, the comedy, drama TV series from Amazon Prime Video premiered on the 17th of May 2019. The new season is packed with a collection of songs from performers like Alabama Shakes and Frank Sinatra. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 2 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1- 17th May

  • Strangers In the Night - Frank Sinatra

Episode 2 - 17th May

  • The Lord bless you and keep you - The Cambridge Singers, City of London Sinfonia & John Rutter

Episode 3 - 17th May

  • Masquerade Suite: I. Waltz - Moscow RTV Large Symphony Orchestra & Karen Khatchaturian

Episode 4 - 17th May

  • Jenny from the Block (Track Masters Remix) [feat. Styles P. & Jadakiss] - Jennifer Lopez

Episode 5 - 17th May

Episode 6 - 17th May

  • The Prince of Denmark's March (Trumpet Voluntary In D Major) - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra & Christian Rainer

  • This Feeling - Alabama Shakes


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 17th of May 2019

Network Amazon Prime Video

Genres Comedy, Drama

Score Composer Isobel Waller-Bridge

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.