Type to search


Filth Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official (score) soundtrack list for the 2013 comedy, Filth, along with scene descriptions.

The soundtracks also contains three original songs from the score composed by Clint Mansell:

1. Robbo’s Theme – Clint Mansell

2. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow – The Shirelles

3. Love Really Hurts Without You – Billy Ocean

4. Silver Lady – David Soul

5. It’s All Over Me – Otis Blackwell

6. Born To Be Wild – Wilson Pickett

7. Supermarket Emptiness – Clint Mansell

8. Creep – Clint Mansell & Coco Sumner

9. Dr Love – Tom Jones (0:13)

Music playing when Bruce is having sex and imagining different women.

10. Mercy – The Third Degree (0:08)

Scene when they talk about the promotion, in the car

11. Backdoor Santa – Clarence Carter

Listen to the Filth soundtrack right here (full tracks)

Have a look below to see the official score list composed by Clint Mansell

1. Winter Wonderland (Opening credits song)
2. DS Bruce Robertson
3. The Games
4. Poliswork
5. Love Is Cruel
6. Reeperbahn Madness
7. Home Is the Darkness
8. My Name Is Frank Sidebottom
9. Robbo Turns off the Gas
10. Smokey Bacon & a Kiss Goodnight
11. Same Rules Apply

Filth Score release date: September 23, 2013
Filth Release date: May 30, 2014

Watch the trailer for Filth



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.