Type to search

Feel the Beat Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Feel the Beat is a family-oriented, comedy, drama movie released in the United States on the 19th of June 2020. The movie is packed with tracks from artists like All Talk, Kari Kimmel, and Demi Lovato. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Let's Do It - All Talk

  • Hand of Man - Country Joe & The Fish

  • Brand New Day - Kari Kimmel

  • Wish You Was Me (feat. Lauren Evans) - 5 Alarm

  • Confident - Demi Lovato

  • Pumpin Blood - NONONO

  • Colors - Wayfarers

  • Always (Acoustic) - Francois Klark

  • Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) - C+C Music Factory

  • Us - Regina Spektor

  • Deal with It - GIRLI

  • Like That - Fleur East

  • A Little More - Alessia Cara

  • I’m Gonna Do My Thing (Hey Hey) - Mozella

  • Winner Won't Stop (feat. Neara Russell) - EARPARADE

  • Always - Sofia Carson

  • Work Dat (So Dat) - Kylie Diehl

  • Round And Round - Jack Hawitt

  • Never Forgive You (feat. Brooke Villanyi & Todd Andrew) - EARPARADE

  • Glitter Shoes (feat. Blaire Reinhard) - EARPARADE

  • Yes or Yes - Tricia Battani

  • Follow The Leader - Wayfarers

  • All I Wanna Do Is Dance (feat. Mozella) - Rillakill


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 19th of June 2020

Genre Family, Comedy, Drama

Music By Michael Yezerski

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.