Type to search

Father Figures Soundtrack


The soundtrack from Father Figures, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 18 full soundtrack songs, play 11 OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream 7 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Father Figures official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date:
Label: Epic

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Various Artists & Rob Simonsen

1. Misunderstood (Zee Will feat. Novel)

2. Have a Little Faith in Me (John Hiatt)

3. Tell Me the Truth (Lord Netty & Marc Broussard)

4. I’m Not a Cereal Killer (Rob Simonsen)

5. He Ain’t Heavy He’s My Brother – Neil Diamond

6. Back Yard Funk (Lord Netty)

7. You’re the Only One (The War on Peace)

8. Sara Smile (Hall and Oates)

9. Can’t Stop This Love (Tim Myers)

10. Lie Awake and Dream (Runaway Symphony)

11. Can’t Hold Out on Love (Jason Mraz)

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Law & Order Card Sting – Mike Post

2. Hot Stuff – Pete Bellotte, Keith Forsey and Harold Faltermeier


4. Aloha – Gerald Trottman

5. SHOTGUN SHUFFLE – Scott Fritz

6. Moonlighting – Gerald Trottman

7. Murder In The City – the Avett Brothers

Father Figures Film information
Movie Genre: Comedy
Release date (wide): 22 December 2017
Runtime: 1h 53min

Watch the trailer for Father Figures


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.