Type to search

Exterminate All the Brutes – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Exterminate All the Brutes is a documentary, history TV miniseries from HBO Max. Season 1 which premiered on the 7th of April 2021 is packed with tracks from performers like Ann Miller, Bunny Wailer, and Ondara. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Part 1 - 7th April 2021

  • Prehistoric Man (From "On the Town") - Ann Miller

  • Dreamland - Bunny Wailer

  • American Dream - Ondara

  • Machine Gun - The Commodores

Episode 2 - Part 2 - 7th April 2021

  • This Land Is Your Land - Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

  • Ring My Bell - Anita Ward

  • Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand) - Irma Thomas

  • Mwen Pare - Emiline Michel

  • I Don't Need No Doctor (feat. John Mayer) - John Scofield

  • American Pharaoh - Jase Harley

  • Above the Treetops - Pat Metheny Group


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 7th of April 2021

Network HBO Max

Genre Documentary, History

Composer Alexei Aigui

Music Supervisor n/a

Number of Episodes 4

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.