Type to search

Every Thing Will Be Fine Soundtrack List


Every Thing Will Be Fine Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 drama movie, Every Thing Will Be Fine.
Film’s original score composed by Alexandre Desplat
Score album tracklist:

1. Everything Will Be Fine
2. The House in the Snow
3. The Accident
4. Autumn
5. Looking for the Light
6. Spring
7. Thomas Writes
8. On the Ferry
9. A Strange Phone Call
10. The Letters
11. Suicide Attempt
12. Book Signing in the Park
13. The Fairground Disaster
14. Winter
15. Tomas’s Success
16. Kate Leaves the House
17. Summer
18. Kate’s House at Night
19. Christopher’s Sorrow
20. Reconciliation

Watch the trailer for Every Thing Will Be Fine

Every Thing Will Be Fine Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 25, 2015
Every Thing Will Be Fine Movie release date: December 4, 2015



  1. Krystal July 15, 2016

    What’s the song played by the band in background while Thomas and Sarah talking outside of theatre (during and after above picture).

    1. soundtrackmania July 16, 2016

      please specify around what minute

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.