Type to search

Enter the Dangerous Mind Soundtrack List


Enter the Dangerous Mind Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie Score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 thriller movie, Enter the Dangerous Mind.
Film’s original score composed by Reza Safinia
Score album tracklist:

1. The Dangerous Mind
2. Broken Soul
3. In My Head (feat. Nothing But Thieves)
4. Light It Up
5. Close Shave
6. Windy
7. Screwdriver
8. Annoying Neighbor
9. Pump Up The Bass
10. Flirting
11. Delusions of Brother
12. Carotid Pulse
13. Delusions of Ghosts
14. Delusions Stirring Trouble
15. Out of Control
16. Doctor
17. Home Alone
18. Waiting Room
19. Someone Following Me
20. On The Verge
21. Preparing The Kill
22. Kill Time
23. A Very Tragic Situation
24. The Twist In The Tale

Enter the Dangerous Mind Soundtrack (Score) release date: February 10, 2015
Enter the Dangerous Mind Movie release date: February 6, 2015

Watch the trailer for Enter the Dangerous Mind


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.