Type to search

Empire – Season 5 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The fifth season of FOXs Empire soundtrack is full of songs, with the first episode having 4 killer tracks alone. Find and listen to the complete list of songs from Empire, season 5 below. The original music supervisor Jennifer Ross is back for the latest season and selecting music for the show so stay tuned for what promises to be a great season 5 playlist. Below you’ll be able to find the complete playlist, listen to all the full soundtrack songs, play full OST music and the trailer tracks.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 – Steal from a Thief – 26th September

Ibiza (feat. Yazz & Serayah) – Empire Cast

So Cold (feat. Katlynn Simone) – Empire Cast

Mi Gente – J Balvin & Willy William

I Like That – Janelle Monáe


Songs from the Trailers

Official Soundtrack

An official soundtrack for Empire – Season 5 has not yet been announced or released. Stay tuned and we’ll let you know if this changes.


TV Show Details

Season 5 Premiered
26th September 2018
Drama, Musical, Crime
Score Composer
Filer Eisler
Music Supervisor
Jennifer Ross, 
Number of Episodes


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.