Type to search

Echoes of War Soundtrack List


Echoes of War Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 thriller movie, Echoes of War.
Film’s original score composed by Hanan Townshend
Score album tracklist:

1. Opening Titles
2. Horses and Roses
3. Mary’s Grave
4. All I Want Is for Us to Be Safe
5. Our Debt Is Paid
6. Skipping Stones
7. Foot in a Trap
8. Seamus
9. Go Back to Sleep
10. In the Water
11. Due Back Hours Ago
12. A Real Mans Hat
13. The McCluskeys
14. You Killed That Boy Pa

Watch the trailer for Echoes of War

Echoes of War Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 15, 2015
Echoes of War Movie release date: May 15, 2015

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.