Type to search


The soundtrack from Dunkirk, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 11 full soundtrack songs, play full OST music. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Dunkirk official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: July 21, 2017
Label: WaterTower Music

Original music composed by Hans Zimmer

1. The Mole

2. We Need Our Army Back

3. Shivering Soldier

4. Supermarine

5. The Tide

6. Regimental Brothers

7. Impulse

8. Home

9. The Oil

10. Variation 15 (Dunkirk) (Benjamin Wallfisch & Sir Edward Elgar)

11. End Titles (Dunkirk) (Benjamin Wallfisch, Sir Edward Elgar, Lorne Balfe & Hans Zimmer)

Listen to the full score songs from Dunkirk in a playlist

Dunkirk Film information
Genre: Action, Drama, History
Release date (wide): 21 July 2017
Runtime: 1h 46min

Watch the trailer for Dunkirk


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1
Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.