Type to search

Dracula Untold Soundtrack List


Dracula Untold Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 fantasy movie, Dracula Untold.

Film’s original score composed by Ramin Djawadi
Score album tracklist

1. Prologue
2. Dracula Untold
3. Mirena
4. Sultan Mehmed
5. The Handover
6. Eternal Love
7. Janissary Attack
8. Broken Tooth
9. Hand o’ Bats, Pt. 1
10. Hand o’ Bats, Pt. 2
11. This Life and the Next
12. Son of the Dragon
13. The Brood
14. Three Days
15. Son of the Devil
16. Lord Impaler
17. Vlad Vs. 1000
18. The Silver Tent
19. I Will Come Again
20. Epilogue

Listen to the full songs from Dracula Untold score

Dracula Untold Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 7, 2014
Dracula Untold Movie release date: October 10, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Lorde – Everybody Wants to Rule the World
Prophecy – Hollywood Film Music Orchestra

Watch the trailer for Dracula Untold


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.