Type to search


Dom Hemingway Soundtrack List


Dom Hemingway Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Dom Hemingway

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack (score) list for the 2013 comedy film, Dom Hemingway.
Original music composed by Rolfe Kent.
Album tracklist:

1. Comin’ Back (Album Version) – Citizen Cope
2. The Train To Fontaine
3. Evie / I do Owe You
4. Hemingway Clubbing – Chad Hobson
5. La Fanette (Album Version)
6. Sprinting Back To The Villa
7. Dom Saves Melody
8. Dom Bludgeons The Safe
9. Lester’s Revenge
10. The Club – Chad Hobson
11. Love Is What You Make
12. Dom’s Theme
13. Fisherman’s Blues – Emilia Clarke
14. In A Big Country – Big Country

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. The Stand – The Alarm
2. I Want Everything – the Godfathers
3. Rocks – Primal Scream
4. Hemingway Clubbing, High Clubbing, A Cat’s Pant and The Club – Chad Hobson
5. Fire and Rain – James Taylor
6. Toujours – Didier Wampas & Bikini Machine
7. La Fanette – Shawn Elliott & Wolfgang Knittel
8. O Mio Babbino Caro – Alexia Voulgaridou
9. Ace Of Spades – Motörhead
10. Debaser – Pixies

Dom Hemingway movie release date: November 15, 2013
Dom Hemingway score release date: April 4, 2014

Watch the trailer for Dom Hemingway


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.