Type to search

Doctor Sleep (2019) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Stephen King's, Doctor Sleep premieres on 8th November 2019, with 10 credited songs and an original soundtrack composed by the Newton Brothers. These brothers were also responsible for the score to The Haunting of Hill House. Browse below for the complete list of songs, original soundtrack and trailer music.

Complete List of Songs

  • My Wild Irish Rose - Rebecca Ferguson

  • Rabbits Feet (Cues) - Milton J. Franklyn

  • Good Godly Woman - The Red Clay Strays

  • Dissolve Into Thunder - The Newton Brothers

  • As Time Goes By (From "Casablanca") - Dooley Wilson

  • Casablanca - Charles Gerhardt & National Philharmonic Orchestra

  • It's All Forgotten Now - Ray Noble and His Orchestra

  • Come Fly With Me - Ewan McGregor and George Mengert

  • Home - Henry Hall & His Gleneagles Hotel Band

  • Midnight the Stars and You - Ray Noble & Al Bowlly


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 8th November 2019

Composer The Newton Brothers

Music Supervisor N/A


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.