Type to search

Desperados Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Desperados is a comedy, romance movie set to premiere on the 3rd of July 2020. The movie comes with a collection of songs from performers like Haley Reinhart, Toni Braxton, and Martin Robertson. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Deep Water - Haley Reinhart

  • I Think I'm Alone Now - Caroline Says

  • Amber - 311

  • Breathe Again - Toni Braxton

  • Pump Up the Jam - Technotronic

  • Maldito - The Altons

  • Mi Corazón - Anders Kampe & Henrik Wikström

  • Sevilla en el Corazón - Latin Music Collective, Byron Brizz & Alejandro Blanco

  • Me Enamoré - Shakira

  • El Puente - Eric Vasquez, Jesse Manuel Hernadez & Julian Mireles Jr.

  • Qué puedo hacer - Eric Vasquez, Juan Zavala & Roberto Castro

  • Slow Light - Martin Robertson

  • Soy Yo - Bomba Estéreo

  • Now I Can Fly - RAIGN

  • God Only Knows - Sean Wiggins

  • Love Again - Ruthanne


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 3rd of July 2020

Genre Comedy, Romance

Composer n/a

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.