Type to search


The soundtrack from Deepwater Horizon, a 2016 Movie, track list, listen to 2 full soundtrack songs, play 13 sample & full OST music and 2 trailer songs.

Deepwater Horizon official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: September 23, 2016
Label: Warner Brothers Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Steve Jablonsky

1. Taming The Dinosaurs

2. The Rig

3. The Monster

4. Hope Is Not A Tactic

5. Negative Pressure Test

6. Well From Hell

7. Cut The Pipe

8. Mud

9. Stop The Crane

10. Fire On The Rig

11. Burn Or Jump

12. Roll Call

13. Home

14. TAKE ME DOWN – Gary Clark, Jr.

Listen to the full score songs from Deepwater Horizon in a playlist

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie. Listen to full songs.


Deepwater Horizon Film information
Genre: Action, Drama, Thriller
Release date (wide): 30 September 2016
Runtime: 1h 47min

Watch the trailer for Deepwater Horizon


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1


  1. dennis October 13, 2016

    Closing scenes of Deepwater horizon music

    1. soundtrackmania October 16, 2016

      TAKE ME DOWN – Gary Clark, Jr. – very last scene and end credits song. before that is the last song in the OST, nr. 13. Home by Steve Jablonsky

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.