Type to search

Death in Paradise – Season 11 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 11 of Death in Paradise a comedy, crime, drama TV series from BBC One premiered on the 7th of January 2022. The 11th season is packed with tracks from top performers like The Selecter, Jimmy Cliff, and The Bodysnatchers. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 7th Jan 2022

  • Power in the Blood - DEATH IN PARADISE CAST

  • Too Much Pressure - The Selecter

  • Come And Play - RALPH LAMB & ANDREW ROSS

Episode 2 - 14th January 2022

  • Hello Sunshine - Jimmy Cliff

  • People Do Rock Steady - The Bodysnatchers

Episode 3 - 21st January 2022

  • Warrior - Terry Devine-King & Winston Francis


Soundtrack Details

Season 11 Premiered 7th of January 2022

Network BBC One

Genre Comedy, Crime, Drama

Composer Magnus Fiennes

Music Supervisor n/a

Number of Episodes 3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.