Type to search

Dead in Tombstone Soundtrack List


Dead in Tombstone Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.
Dead in Tombstone

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 fantasy action film, Dead in Tombstone.

Music composed by electronic music group Hybrid

1. Meet The Blacksmith
2. Beat The Devil’s Tattoo (Hybrid Dead In Tombstone Mix) – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
3. The River To Edendale
4. Gunfighters Are In Town
5. No Need To Be A Hero
6. I Shot The Sheriff
7. Deal With The Devil
8. Guerrero Is Back
9. Clock Starts Ticking
10. The Meat Market
11. They Killed My Husband
12. Blackwater Siege
13. It’s Been A While
14. Stay Sharp Guerrero
15. Odds Favour House
16. He’s My Brother
17. Washington
18. The Chase
19. This Is The West
20. Six Feet Under

Dead in Tombstone Soundtrack release date: October 15, 2013
Dead in Tombstone film release date:  October 22, 2013

Watch Dead in Tombstone trailer


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.