Type to search


Dawn Patrol Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.

dawn-patrol (1)

Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 drama movie, Dawn Patrol.
Film’s original score composed by Joe Kraemer
and music by various artists
Score album tracklist:

1. Heading Home (Hawaiian Version) – Donavon Frankenreiter
2. State of Where I Am – Safety Orange
3. Bad Things – Rita Wilson & Matt Nathanson
4. Awaken! – Guardian Ghost
5. Night Shift – Up the Anesthetic
6. Main Title – Joe Kraemer
7. Life’s a Beach – Joe Kraemer
8. Brothers – Joe Kraemer
9. Losing Ben – Joe Kraemer
10. Surfer’s Farewell – Joe Kraemer
11. Donna – Joe Kraemer
12. The Last Good Day – Joe Kraemer
13. Mothers and Sons – Joe Kraemer
14. Truth Will Out – Joe Kraemer
15. Another Funeral – Joe Kraemer
16. To Rivera’s – Joe Kraemer
17. Rivera’s Revenge – Joe Kraemer
18. Finale – Joe Kraemer

Dawn Patrol Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 2, 2015
Dawn Patrol Movie release date: June 5, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.