Type to search

Dark Phoenix (2019) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The latest installment of the X-Men franchise is due to be composed by none other than academy award winner Hans Zimmer. The soundtrack will feature 8 original tracks, where the movie itself is sure to feature some fantastic original songs. Browse below to view the complete list of songs, original soundtrack and trailer songs.

Complete List of Songs

  • By the Time I Get to Phoenix - Glen Campbell

  • Werewolves of London - Warren Zevon

  • My Baby Loves Lovin' - White Plains

  • Killer Queen - Queen

  • Do The Funky Monkey - Otis Turner

  • Ballroom Blitz - The Sweet

  • Lay on the Floor - Seompi

  • Ain't That Peculiar - Marvin Gaye

  • Hands on Me - Banks

  • Dido & Aeneas, Act 3: "When I Am Laid in Earth" [Dido] - Les Arts Florissants, Véronique Gens & William Christie

Official Soundtrack


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 7th June 2019

Composer Hans Zimmer

Music Supervisor N/A


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.