Type to search

Dakota’s Summer Soundtrack List


Cowgirls ‘n Angels Dakota’s Summer Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 drama movie, Dakota’s Summer, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Cotton-Eyed Joe – Amber Hayes
2. Blue Jean Girl – Kelsey K
3. Run – Kylee Epp
4. Who Am I – Lena Anderssen
5. Home – Amber Hayes
6. Dive In – Bri
7. Her Heart Is a Rodeo – Dustin Craig
8. Trick Riders Aways Smile – Lindy Nealey
9. Texas Brushes – Steve Mayone & Michael Bizar
10. In the Past – Todd Haberman
11. Summer – Todd Haberman
12. Homecoming – Todd Haberman

Dakota’s Summer Soundtrack (Score) release date: February 24, 2014
Dakota’s Summer Movie release date: April 11, 2014 (USA)

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Dive In – Bri (Playing in the official trailer, starting at 0:51)
Watch the trailer for Dakota’s Summer


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.