Type to search

Curse of Chucky Soundtrack List


Curse of Chucky Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 horror film, Curse of Chucky.

Original score composed by Joseph LoDuca
1. Main Title (Chucky Theme)
2. Special Delivery
3. Screams In the Night / Quite Enough Pity
4. Kitchen Prep / Round Table
5. Too Much Oregano
6. Suddenly Seeking Chucky
7. Up Elevator / Coming / Can’t Feel a Thing
8. Only a Storm / You Should Be
9. Unsolved
10. No Time For Games
11. Sunflowers In the Attic
12. The Curse
13. Slo-Mo Escape
14. Silenced
15. Some Assembly Required / The Haunted
16. Fiend of the Family / Last One Standing
17. Framed
18. Under His Spell
19. Curse of Chucky End Titles

Curse of Chucky movie release date: 24 September 2013 (USA)



  1. aldo October 15, 2013



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.