Type to search


The soundtrack from Cult of Chucky, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 24 full soundtrack songs, play full OST music tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Cult of Chucky official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: September 29, 2017
Label: Back Lot Music

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Joseph LoDuca

1. Andy’s Cabin

2. Cult of Chucky Main Theme

3. Electroshock

4. Hard Truths

5. Carlos

6. Baby is Dead

7. Miss Valentine

8. Spoken For

9. The Morning After

10. Proof

11. Love Bite

12. Compressed

13. Hypnosis

14. Alice

15. Kind of a Blur

16. S’Mother Madeline

17. He Always Comes Back

18. Come to Mommy

19. Bad Day Doc

20. The Crazy Ones

21. The Three Chuckies

22. Bra Love

23. The Red Shoes

24. Thinking Is For Losers

Listen to the full score songs from Cult of Chucky in a playlist

Cult of Chucky Film information
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Release date (wide): 24 October 2017
Runtime: 1h 31min

Watch the trailer for Cult of Chucky


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.