Type to search

Cuban Fury Soundtrack List


Cuban Fury Soundtrack List (2014) – Tracklist, all songs played in the movie and who sings them, soundtrack details, the entire playlist of the album.

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list and the songs playing in the trailer for the 2014 comedy movie, Cuban Fury.

Listen to the Cuban Fury full Soundtrack songs here
Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist

1. Mambo Gozon – Tito Puente And His Orchestra
2. I Believe In Miracles – Sunlightsquare
3. Amor Internacional – Doble Filo
4. Lupita – His Afro Percussion, Nico Gomez
5. Aguanile – Marc Anthony
6. Get It Together – Daniel Pemberton
7. Arroz Con Pollo – Ogguere, Gilles Peterson’s Havana Cultura Band
8. Finding The Fury – Daniel Pemberton
9. Machito Forever – Tito Puente
10. Abre Que Voy – Miguel Enriquez
11. Descarga – Gerardo Frisina
12. Breakin’ Down (Sugar Samba) – Sunlightsquare
13. Bonito y Sabroso – Oscar D’Leon
14. Que Cosa Tiene La Vida – Juan Formell, Los Van Van
15. La Banda – Spanish Harlem Orchestra

Original music composed and mixed by: Sunlightsquare
Cuban Fury: Breakin’ Down Album Tracklist

1. Breakin’ Down (Sugar Samba) – Dale Ma [Original Mix] 2. Breakin’ Down (Sugar Samba) – Dale Ma [Original Mix Instrumental] 3. I Believe in Miracles (Original Havana Mix)
4. Breakin’ Down (Sugar Samba) – Dale Ma [Afrohouse Remix] 5. Breakin’ Down (Sugar Samba) – Dale Ma [Afrohouse Remix Instrumental]

Listen to the full songs from Cuban Fury: Breakin’ Down album here

Cuban Fury Movie release date: February 14, 2014
Cuban Fury Soundtrack release date: February 17, 2014

Trailer songs

Sam And The Womp – Bom Bom

Watch the trailer for Cuban Fury



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.