Type to search


The soundtrack from Collide, a 2016 – 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all 12 full soundtrack songs, play 15 OST music & 3 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Collide official soundtrack album tracklist
Original release date: February 24, 2017
Label: IM Global Music

Listen to full songs (where available)
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Music by various artists.

1. Split (Only U) – Tiësto & The Chainsmokers

2. Elektron – Nyko

3. Bae (No Rap Version) – Grace Mitchell

4. 180db_[130] – Aphex Twin

5. God’s Whisper – Raury

6. Body Gold – Oh Wonder

7. Freaks (Radio Edit) – Timmy Trumpet & Savage

8. Moon Eye – Walls

9. Nr. 22 – Moderat

10. Feels Real (Luke Solomon Remix) – Shit Robot

11. Higher – Sigma

12. Collide – Rebel

Collide official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: February 24, 2017
Label: IM Global Music

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Ilan Eshkeri

1. Collision

2. Scrap Yard

3. Leverage

4. Juliet

5. The Job

6. Truck Heist

7. Unconscious

8. Warehouse Escape

9. Into the Village

10. Foot Chase

11. Collide

12. Showdown

13. Train Station

14. Interview

15. Operation

Collide Film information
Genre: Action, Thriller
Release date (wide): 24 February 2017
Runtime: 1h 39min

Watch the trailer for Collide


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1
Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.