Type to search


Chappie Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 sci-fi movie, Chappie.
Film’s original score composed by Hans Zimmer, Steve Mazzaro and Andrew Kawczynski
Score album tracklist:

1. It’s a Dangerous City
2. The Only Way Out of This
3. Use Your Mind
4. A Machine That Thinks and Feels
5. Firmware Update
6. Welcome To the Real World
7. The Black Sheep
8. Indestructible Robot Gangster #1
9. Breaking the Code
10. Rudest Bad Boy In Joburg
11. You Lied To Me
12. Mayhem Downtown
13. The Outside Is Temporary
14. Never Break a Promise
15. We Own This Sky
16. Illest Gangsta On the Block

Listen to the full songs from Chappie movie

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Happy Go S*cky F*cky – Die Antwoord
2. He-man And The Masters Of The Universe – Opening Theme – Erika Lane, Shuki Levy And Haim Saban
3. Never Le Nkemise – Die Antwoord
4. Rudeboy – Zeds Dead
5. Bhampa – Pro Kid
6. Fatty Boom Boom – Die Antwoord
7. Enter The Ninja – Die Antwoord
8. Cookie Thumper – Die Antwoord
9. Beat Boy – Die Antwoord
10. Evil Boy (f__k You In The Face Mix) – Die Antwoord
11. Baby’s On Fire – Die Antwoord
12. Chocolate & Vanilla – Ifani Feat. Blaksuga
13. Salute To My Hood – L-50


Trailer songs (full tracks)
Confidential Music – Heart of the Rebellion (Teaser Trailer)
Phantom Power – Darkness Revealed (TV Spot)
Danger Impact – Metal Breather (TV Spot)
Confidential Music – Ever After Midnight (UK Trailer)

Watch the trailer for Chappie

Chappie Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 17, 2015
Chappie Movie release date: March 6, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.