Type to search

Cavemen Soundtrack List


Cavemen Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, and who sings them, soundtrack details, the entire playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 comedy movie, Cavemen.

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. All Day And Through The Night – Reto
2. Watch These Girls – Mathclub
3. This Place – Names of Stars
4. Take Me Out – Golden State
5. Are You – Names Of Stars
6. Back To The Cave – Ronen Landa
7. Hottie Boys – We3Kings
8. Fisherman – The Peach Kings
9. Capsize – Big Black Delta
10. And She Takes – Zack Liam Weber and L.J. Naschsin
11. All Roads Lead Home – Golden State
12. Cavemen – Ronen Landa

The rest of the songs will be added as soon as they become available.

Cavemen Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 11, 2014
Cavemen Movie release date: October 26, 2013 (USA)

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Take Me Out – James Grundler

Watch the trailer for Cavemen


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.