Type to search

Carnival Row – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Carnival Row is a crime, drama, fantasy TV series from Prime Video. Season 1 of the series premiered on the 30th of August 2019. It is packed with songs from performers like Ruelle and Agnes Obel. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Some Dark God Wakes - 30th August

Episode 2 - Aisling - 30th August

  • Grieve No More - Carnival Row Cast

Episode 3 - Kingdoms of the Moon - 30th August

  • Fuel to Fire - Agnes Obel

Episode 4 - The Joining of Unlike Things - 30th August

  • Enduring Love - Production Music Libraries

Episode 5 - Grieve No More - 30th August

  • Grieve No More - Carnival Row Cast

  • Lora Lie Lo - Carnival Row Cast

Episode 6 - Unaccompanied Fae - 30th August


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 30th of August 2019

Network Prime Video

Genre Crime, Drama, Fantasy

Score Composer Nathan Barr

Number of Episodes 8

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.