Type to search


The soundtrack from Breaking In, a 2018 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 16 full soundtrack songs, play full 15 OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all the name of the songs, who sings them, stream 1 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Breaking In official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: May 11, 2018
Label: Back Lot Music

Original music composed by Johnny Klimek & Gabriel Issac Mounsey

1. Head Crunch (Johnny Klimek & Gabriel Mounsey)

2. Car Ride (Johnny Klimek & Gabriel Mounsey)

3. Wandering the House (Johnny Klimek & Hans Hafner)

4. Kids Being Kids (Johnny Klimek)

5. Goon Chase (Johnny Klimek & Gabriel Mounsey)

6. Forrest Fight (Johnny Klimek)

7. Intercom Conversation (Johnny Klimek)

8. Searching for Safe (Johnny Klimek)

9. Find Her (Johnny Klimek & Gabriel Mounsey)

10. Mom Is Inside (Johnny Klimek & Gabriel Mounsey)

11. Lawn Standoff (Johnny Klimek & Gabriel Mounsey)

12. Family Escape (Johnny Klimek)

13. Dad Arrives (Johnny Klimek, Gabriel Mounsey & Hans Hafner)

14. Duncan is Back (Johnny Klimek & Gabriel Mounsey)

15. Sunday Morning (James Earl Jones II)

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. I Only Have Eyes for You – The Flamingos

Breaking In Film information
Movie Genre: Thriller
Release date (wide): 11 May 2018
Runtime: 1h 28min

Watch the trailer for Breaking In


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.