Type to search

Brad’s Status Soundtrack


The soundtrack from Brad’s Status, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 8 full soundtrack songs, play OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Eye of the Storm – Troy Cameron & Keihla Rivera

2. Soul Sign Eight – Hampton Hawes

3. Generationwhy – Zhu

4. The Red Blues – Red Garland

5. Lose Yourself in Nature and Find Peace – Anna Louise Ogden Padgett

6. My Kokomo – Honi Gordon

7. Humoresque – Orchestre symphonique de l’Agora

8. Original Music Score from the HBO Original Series “Enlightened” by Mark Mothersbaugh

Brad’s Status Film information
Genre: Comedy
Release date (wide): 15 September 2017
Runtime: 1h 41min

Watch the trailer for Brad’s Status


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.