Type to search

Born in China Soundtrack


The soundtrack from Born in China, a 2016 – 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the full soundtrack songs, play 40 OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Born in China official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: April 21, 2017
Label: Walt Disney Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Barnaby Taylor

1. Everything Everything – American Authors

2. Born in China

3. Golden Monkeys

4. Journey to the Mountains

5. Ya Ya and Mei Mei

6. Chiru

7. The Lost Boys

8. Autumn

9. Monkey Waltz

10. Dawa’s Treasure

11. Learning to Run

12. Leaves

13. Dawa’s Family

14. Loss

15. Mei Mei Tumble

16. Togetherness

17. Always There

18. Rooster Rumble

19. Wolf Attack

20. Mei Mei Exploring

21. Vulture Rock

22. Reunited

23. High Plains Tango

24. Leopard Mountains

25. Letting Go

26. Snow Monkeys

27. Tau Tau’s Rejection

28. Something Terrible

29. Dawa Is Injured

30. Tau Tau in Winter

31. Life Force

32. Mei Mei’s Triumph

33. Siblings

34. Goshawk Attack

35. Tau Tau the Hero

36. Dawa’s Opportunity

37. Death of Dawa

38. The Cycle of Life

39. New Beginnings

40. Song of Life – Eurielle

Listen to the full score songs from Born in China in a playlist

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Butterfly – Barnaby Taylor

2. Burn This City – James Donald Davies

Born in China Film information
Genre: Documentary
Release date (wide): 21 April 2017
Runtime: 1h 16min

Watch the trailer for Born in China


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1
Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.