Type to search

Boo 2! A Madea Halloween Soundtrack


The soundtrack from Boo 2! A Madea Halloween, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 11 full soundtrack songs, play OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Full Moon Tonight – SILVASTONE ft.Kelli Wakili

2. Ride – Lowell Ft. Icona Pop

3. Zone Out – Big Phih

4. Punks – FIDLAR

5. Whoomp! There It Is – The Westbound Gang

6. Push It – Salt-N-Pepa

7. Beast – Darion Ja’Von

8. Black Beatles – Rae Sremmurd

9. Twerk It – V.I.C

10. Talk To Da Money – The Realest YK

11. This is the End! – The Bones Orchestra

Boo 2! A Madea Halloween Film information
Genre: Comedy, Horror
Release date (wide): 20 October 2017

Watch the trailer for Boo 2! A Madea Halloween


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1


  1. Joseph Stover September 2, 2022

    hey I love lexy panterra


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.